DE   EN   IT

"language service" is an agency for all of your language requirements based in Vienna and Carinthia. We are a full-service company and your reliable partner for your international contacts.

Services

We offer a comprehensive range of services: from the translation of texts and documents in various specialist fields to interpreting for customer negotiations and professional conferences and providing language training for employees – we provide a full range of language services.

Languages

We offer our services in all the common languages. We work with an extensive network of experienced interpreters and translators from various countries and can therefore guarantee top quality, based on the native speaker principle.

Areas of Expertise

Our area of expertise covers a broad range of subjects: from business and tourism to industrial technology and ICT. We quickly become familiar with any new subject for which we previously have not realized any projects and deliver reliable results.  

Areas of expertise overview:
 

  • Business

  • Technology

  • ICT/websites

  • Trade and
    commerce

  • Urban
    development

  • Politics

  • Admininstration

  • Tourism

  • Environment

  • Culture

  • Media

  • Sports

 

Management

The company language service is managed by the certified interpreter and translator Beate Ummenhofer, MA. She is a member of UNIVERSITAS AUSTRIA, the Austrian Interpreters' and Translators' Association, and literally became a language specialist through the experiences she collected during many international projects as well as several stays abroad in Italy and the United States.

© 2020 language service   |   GTC   |   Privacy Policy   |   Legal Notice

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Xing

DE   EN   IT

"language service" ist ein Übersetzungsbüro mit Sitz in Kärnten und Wien. Wir bieten Ihnen Full-Service im Bereich Sprachen und stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner mit professionellen Übersetzern und Dolmetschern für Ihre internationalen Kontakte zur Seite.

Leistungen

Wir bieten ein umfassendes Leistungsangebot an: Angefangen von Übersetzungen von Texten und Dokumenten aus verschiedensten Fachgebieten, über Dolmetschen bei Kundenverhandlungen oder Fachkongressen, bis hin zur sprachlichen Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter bieten wir Ihnen die komplette Bandbreite an Sprachdiensten an.

Sprachen

Wir bieten Ihnen unsere Leistungen für alle gängigen Sprachen an. Dazu arbeiten wir mit einem großen Netzwerk erfahrener Dolmetscher und Übersetzer aus verschiedenen Ländern zusammen und können Ihnen dadurch das Muttersprachenprinzip mit höchster Qualität gewährleisten.

Fachgebiete

Als Übersetzungsbüro and Agentur für Sprachdienste sind unsere Fachgebiete breit gefächert und reichen von Wirtschaft, Tourismus und Industrie, bis hin zu Technik. Sollten Sie Anfragen in Bereichen haben, in denen wir als Übersetzungsbüro bisher noch keine Projekte realisiert haben, arbeiten wir uns schnell und zuverlässig ein.

Fachgebiete im Überblick:

 

  • Wirtschaft

  • Technik

  • IKT/Webseiten

  • Handel

  • Architektur

  • Bau

  • Industrie

  • Politik

  • Verwaltung

  • Tourismus

  • Umwelt

  • Kultur

  • Medien

  • Sport

 

Leitung

Das Übersetzungsbüro language service wird von der Diplom-Dolmetscherin und Übersetzerin MMag. Beate Ummenhofer geleitet. Sie ist Mitglied bei UNIVERSITAS Austria, dem österreichischen Berufsverband für Dolmetschen und Übersetzen, und wurde durch viele internationale Projekte sowie durch zahlreiche Auslandsaufenthalte in Italien und den USA buchstäblich zum Sprachprofi.

© 2020 language service   |   AGB   |   Datenschutz   |   Impressum

  • Facebook
  • Linked In
  • Xing